$ cd ~rsapkf/_

~/tz

Unix time: 1661661107
UTC: Sun, Aug 28, 2022, 04:31:47 (+0000)

Your estimated timezone: America/New_York
Your estimated local time: Sun, Aug 28, 2022, 00:31:47 (-0400)

Day of the month: 28/31
Week of the year: 36/52
Day of the year: 240/365
CityLocal time (± UTC offset)
New York, NY, USASun, Aug 28, 2022, 00:31:47 (-0400)
Los Angeles, CA, USASat, Aug 27, 2022, 21:31:47 (-0700)
London, UKSun, Aug 28, 2022, 05:31:47 (+0100)
Tokyo, JapanSun, Aug 28, 2022, 13:31:47 (+0900)
Sydney, AustraliaSun, Aug 28, 2022, 14:31:47 (+1000)
Shanghai, ChinaSun, Aug 28, 2022, 12:31:47 (+0800)
New Delhi, IndiaSun, Aug 28, 2022, 10:01:47 (+0530)
Paris, FranceSun, Aug 28, 2022, 06:31:47 (+0200)
Moscow, RussiaSun, Aug 28, 2022, 07:31:47 (+0300)
Abu Dhabi, UAESun, Aug 28, 2022, 08:31:47 (+0400)